Contact

PO Box 425

202 Church St.

Lynch, KY 40855​​

Tel: 606-848-2766

Fax: 606-848-2767

info@meridzo.org

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2023 by Personal Life Coach. Proudly created with Wix.com

Meridzo Center, Inc.

Lonnie & Belinda Riley, Founders

Drew Baldwin, CEO

Chance Moore, Executive Assistant
P.O. Box 425, 202 Church Street
Lynch, KY  40855
Phone: (606) 848-2766
FAX: (606) 848-2767
info@meridzo.org

facebook.com/meridzocm

 

Black Mountain Exchange

Eric Rutherford, Interim Director
16 East Main Street, PO Box 668 Lynch, KY 40855
(606) 848-3600
blackmountainexchange@meridzo.org
facebook.com/BlackMountainExchange

Calvary Campus
Paul and Mary Jo Radosevich, Directors
PO Box 283 Blackey, KY 41804
(606)335-6109
calvarycampus@meridzo.org
facebook.com/calvarycampusletcherky

Community Christian Center (aka C3)
Rev. Terry ‘Brother T’ Tipton, Lead Pastor
Rev. Eric Rutherford, Ministry Associate
Rev. Lonnie Riley, Pastor Emeritus
186 West Main Street, PO Box 332 Lynch, KY 40855
(606) 848-2766

c3@meridzo.org
facebook.com/c3lynch

God’s Creatures (Veterinary Clinic)

Dr. Kelley “Doc” and Debbie Bradford, Directors
(352) 636-4926
366 Paylake Rd. Hwy 119 Partridge, KY 40862
kelley.debbie.bradford@meridzo.org
facebook.com/KelleyBradfordVet

Heaven’s Door Chapel

Dave and Kathi Schaeffer
691 Roberts Bend Road Burnside, KY 42519
(Located in Lake Cumberland Resort)
heavensdoorchapel@meridzo.org

Lamp House Coffee

Eric and Sissy Rutherford, Directors
1 Main Street, PO Box 668 Lynch, KY 40855
(606) 894-0007
lamphousecoffee@meridzo.org

LampHouseCoffee.com
facebook.com/LampHouseCoffee

Meridzo Agribusiness Center

Chuck Todd, Director
2 Main St., PO Box 668 Lynch, KY 40855
(352) 303-8921
chuck.todd@meridzo.org

Meridzo Center Development Corporation

Eric Rutherford, COO / Sissy Rutherford, CFO
202 Church Street, PO Box 668 Lynch, KY 40855
(606) 848-2766

Eric: eric.rutherford@meridzo.org

Sissy: sissy.rutherford@meridzo.org

Maytown Center

11 2nd Avenue Langley, KY 41645
(606) 285-0539
maytowncenter@meridzo.org
facebook.com/MCMaytown

Shekinah Village

Chad Morgan, Director
Stephanie Brown, Administrative Assistant
366 Pay Lake Road, Partridge, KY 40862
Cell: (606) 446-6005

shekinahvillage@meridzo.org
Chad: chad.morgan@meridzo.org

Stephanie: stephanie.brown@meridzo.org

The Stables at Creekside

Drew and Leah Baldwin, Directors

Lindsay Moore, Arena Activities Manager
366 Pay Lake Road, Partridge, KY 40862
(606) 589-6910

thestables@meridzo.org
Drew: drew.baldwin@meridzo.org

Leah: leah.baldwin@meridzo.org

Lindsay: lindsay.moore@meridzo.org

Solomon’s Porch Retreat Center

Terry “Brother T” & Leah Tipton, Directors
202 Church Street, PO Box 425 Lynch, KY 40855
(606) 848-2766
Reservations Email: theporch@meridzo.org (Leah)
Projects Email: terry.tipton@meridzo.org (Terry)