Contact

PO Box 425

202 Church St.

Lynch, KY 40855​​

Tel: 606-848-2766

Fax: 606-848-2767

info@meridzo.org

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2023 by Personal Life Coach. Proudly created with Wix.com

Lonnie & Belinda Riley
Lonnie and Belinda.jpg

Founders

Board Chairman, Meridzo Center

E-mail: Lonnie.Riley@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Belinda.Riley@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 2346

Fax: 606-848-2767

Terry & Leah Tipton
Terry and Leah.jpg

Directors, Solomon's Porch

Lead Pastors, Community Christian Center

E-mail: Terry.Tipton@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Leah.Tipton@Meridzo.org

Terry Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 1302

Leah Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 2344

Fax: 606-848-2767

Drew & Leah Baldwin
Drew, Leah, Chance, and Lindsay.JPG

CEO, Meridzo Center

Directors, The Stables at Creekside Glen

E-mail: Drew.Baldwin@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Leah.Baldwin@Meridzo.org

Corporate Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 3262

Stables Office: 606-589-6910

Fax: 606-848-2767

Dr. KellY & Debbie Bradford
DocDebbieSignInBackground-240x300.jpg

Directors, God's Creatures Veterinary

E-mail: Kelley.Debbie.Bradford@Meridzo.org

Cell: 352-636-4926

Chance Moore

Executive Assistant, Meridzo Center

Property Manager, Greater Vision

E-mail: Chance.Moore@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 1281

Fax: 606-848-2767

Lindsay Moore
Drew, Leah, Chance, and Lindsay.JPG

Arena Activities Manager, The Stables at Creekside Glen

E-mail: Lindsay.Moore@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-589-6910

Steve & Susan Nichols

CFO, Meridzo Center

Directors, Black Mountain Worship and School of the Arts

Worship Pastors, Community Christian Center

E-mail: Steve.Nichols@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Susan.Nichols@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 2381

Chad Morgan & Stephanie Brown
Chad and Steph.JPG

Directors, Shekinah Village

E-mail: Chad.Morgan@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Stephanie.Brown@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-446-6005

Eric & Sissy Rutherford
Eric and Sissy.jpg

COO/CFO, Meridzo Center Development

Directors, Lamp House Coffee

Interim Directors, Black Mountain Exchange

E-mail: Eric.Rutherford@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Sissy.Rutherford@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 3263

Fax: 606-848-2767

Dave & Kathi Schaeffer
DaveKathiSchaeffer.jpg

Directors, Heaven's Door Chapel

E-mail: HeavensDoorChapel@Meridzo.org

Dave Cell: 727-698-0116

Paul & Mary Jo Radosevich
Paul and Mary Jo.jpeg

Directors, Calvary Campus

Interim Directors, Maytown Center

E-mail: CalvaryCampus@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-335-6109

Chuck Todd
Chuck Todd.jpg

Advisor, Meridzo Agribusiness Center 

E-mail: Chuck.Todd@Meridzo.org

Cell: 352-303-8921