Lonnie and Belinda.jpg
Lonnie & Belinda Riley

Founders

Board Chairman, Meridzo Center

E-mail: Lonnie.Riley@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Belinda.Riley@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 2346

Fax: 606-848-2767

Steve & Susan Nichols

CFO, Meridzo Center

Directors, Black Mountain Worship and School of the Arts

Worship Pastors, Community Christian Center

E-mail: Steve.Nichols@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Susan.Nichols@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 2381

Terry and Leah.jpg
Terry & Leah Tipton

Directors, Solomon's Porch

Lead Pastors, Community Christian Center

E-mail: Terry.Tipton@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Leah.Tipton@Meridzo.org

Terry Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 1302

Leah Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 2344

Fax: 606-848-2767

Eric and Sissy.jpg
Eric & Sissy Rutherford

COO/CFO, Meridzo Center Development

Directors, Lamp House Coffee

Interim Directors, Black Mountain Exchange

E-mail: Eric.Rutherford@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Sissy.Rutherford@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 3263

Fax: 606-848-2767

DocDebbieSignInBackground-240x300.jpg
Dr. KelleY & Debbie Bradford

Directors, God's Creatures Veterinary

E-mail: Kelley.Debbie.Bradford@Meridzo.org

Cell: 352-636-4926

Paul and Mary Jo.jpeg
Paul & Mary Jo Radosevich

Directors, Calvary Campus

Interim Directors, Maytown Center

E-mail: CalvaryCampus@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-335-6109

Drew, Leah, Chance, and Lindsay.JPG
Drew & Leah Baldwin

CEO, Meridzo Center

Directors, The Stables at Creekside Glen

E-mail: Drew.Baldwin@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Leah.Baldwin@Meridzo.org

Corporate Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 3262

Stables Office: 606-589-6910

Fax: 606-848-2767

Chance Moore

Executive Assistant, Meridzo Center

Property Manager, Greater Vision

E-mail: Chance.Moore@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 1281

Fax: 606-848-2767

Garretts.jpg
Ivan & Julie Garrett

Project Coordinators, Meridzo Center, Inc.

E-mail: Ivan.Garrett@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Julie.Garrett@Meridzo.org

Ivan Cell: 757-647-4639

Julie Cell: 757-561-1571

Office: 606-848-2766 ext. 0699

Chad and Steph.JPG
Chad & Stephanie MORGAN

Directors, Shekinah Village

E-mail: Chad.Morgan@Meridzo.org

E-mail: Stephanie.Brown@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-446-6005

Drew, Leah, Chance, and Lindsay.JPG
Lindsay Moore

Arena Activities Manager, The Stables at Creekside Glen

E-mail: Lindsay.Moore@Meridzo.org

Office: 606-589-6910

DaveKathiSchaeffer.jpg
Dave & Kathi Schaeffer

Directors, Heaven's Door Chapel

E-mail: HeavensDoorChapel@Meridzo.org

Dave Cell: 727-698-0116